pixel
The People

The People

Management Team

Eric Callaert

Eric Callaert,
founder & business development manager

I've founded Envicontrol in 1992. My background is technical field engineer for Air Quality Management (AQM) and Continuous Emission Management (CEM) instrumentation. My role today is, as a Business Development Manager, to give daily support to the sales and technical staff for specific projects.

e.callaert@envicontrol.com
Hugues van Wassenhove

Hugues van Wassenhove,
manager finance, quality and IT



h.vanwassenhove@envicontrol.com
Stéphane Loyen

Stéphane Loyen,
general manager



s.loyen@envicontrol.com
Aurore Bastiere

Aurore Bastiere,
operations manager France

My experience of 16 years in an office of expertise, allowed me to acquire diversified skills on the technical plan and relationship.

a.bastiere@envicontrol.com
Paulo Favaro

Paulo Favaro,
operations manager Netherlands

I am a sales engineer at Envicontrol and responsible for the sales and technical support of the Netherlands customers. My background is related to analytical chemistry, mainly optical and mass spectrometry and radiochemistry. I hold a PhD in analytical chemistry (TUDelft- Netherlands) in the field of biomonitoring for environmental and occupational pollutants. My professional experience in setup and develop analytical laboratories is also the basis to understand and support our customers to choose the best solution for their analytical requests.

p.favaro@envicontrol.com
Benoit Van der Schueren

Benoit Van der Schueren,
operations manager Belgium



b.vanderschueren@envicontrol.com

Central services

Aurore Bastiere

Aurore Bastiere,
operations manager France

My experience of 16 years in an office of expertise, allowed me to acquire diversified skills on the technical plan and relationship.

a.bastiere@envicontrol.com
Florent Pinaud

Florent Pinaud,
technical supervisor

My name is Florent Pinaud, I am technical supervisor. I have a PhD in physical chemistry during which I study the properties of luminescent smart nanoparticles. Thanks to my background I can answer to your technical question and give you advise in order to choose the best solution adapted to your project. If you have any question please feel free to contact me, it would be my pleasure to answer you in the best way possible.

f.pinaud@envicontrol.com
Karole Lassance

Karole Lassance,
operations engineer



k.lassance@envicontrol.com
Francesco Muratore

Francesco Muratore,
lab engineer



f.muratore@envicontrol.com
Benoit Van der Schueren

Benoit Van der Schueren,
operations manager Belgium



b.vanderschueren@envicontrol.com
Christophe Espic

Christophe Espic,
technical suprvisor



c.espic@envicontrol.com
Tobias Könemann

Tobias Könemann,
technical supervisor



t.könemann@envicontrol.com

Sales force

Hans Helsen

Hans Helsen,
sales engineer Belgium and Germany

I’m a technical sales engineer for Belgium and Germany. My background is related to physical geography (BSc) and biology (MSc). Emissions and their impact on human health and ecosystems are my specialty. My professional experience is related to soil, water and air pollution. This helps my clients to determine the best way to measure certain types of pollution in the most cost-efficient way.

h.helsen@envicontrol.com
Christelle Marchal

Christelle Marchal,
internal sales support



c.marchal@envicontrol.com
Ahmed Khayati

Ahmed Khayati,
sales engineer The Netherlands



a.khayati@envicontrol.com

We participate in various fairs and seminars around Europe where we can keep you informed of the latest developments and possibilities in the field of measurement and analysis equipment. Below you will find an overview of the events we visited recently and the events where you can meet us soon.

Contactinformation

Envicontrol Belgium

P +32 (0) 81 713 491

Rue Phocas Lejeune 25
B-5032 Les Isnes
Belgium

Envicontrol Deutschland

P +49(0)221 7907 7054

Waidmarkt 11
DE-50676 Köln
Deutschland

Envicontrol France

P +33(0)1 39 76 04 19

Route de Sartrouville 54
F-78230 Le Pecq
France

Envicontrol Nederland

P +31(0)418 651 158

Valeton 25
5301 LW Zaltbommel
Nederland
Show Video

Watch our Video

In this video Envicontrol commits to give a answer on instrumentation, formation and maintenance.